College NCAA and ACHA Hockey Teams Map

Division 1 NCAA Hockey Teams

United States Air Force Academy (Air Force)

University of Alabama in Huntsville

University of Alaska Fairbanks

University of Alaska Anchorage

American International College

Arizona State University

United States Military Academy (Army)

Bemidji State University

Bentley University

Boston College

Boston University

Bowling Green State University

Brown University

Canisius College

Clarkson University

Colgate University

Colorado College

University of Connecticut (UConn)

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

University of Denver

Ferris State University

Harvard University

College of the Holy Cross

Lake Superior State University

Long Island University (LIU)

University of Maine

University of Massachusetts Amherst (UMass)

University of Massachusetts Lowell (UMass Lowell)

Mercyhurst University

Merrimack College

Miami University

University of Michigan

Michigan State University

Michigan Technological University

University of Minnesota

University of Minnesota Duluth

Minnesota State University, Mankato

University of New Hampshire

Niagara University

University of North Dakota

Northeastern University

Northern Michigan University

University of Notre Dame

Ohio State University

University of Nebraska Omaha (Omaha)

Pennsylvania State University

Princeton University

Providence College

Quinnipiac University

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Robert Morris University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Sacred Heart University

St. Cloud State University

St. Lawrence University

Union College

University of Vermont

Western Michigan University

University of Wisconsin–Madison

Yale University